bharatiya janata party (BJP) logo

Core Issues

Development Plan


Shri Narendra Modi's detailed eight point development plan covers vital areas of national debate and has concrete proposals for each. The eight focus areas are Strengthening the federal structure, agriculture reforms, Urban development and infrastructure, Healthcare, Children and women's empowerment, inflation control, anti-corruption measures and education and job opportunities for youth.

The specific action items in each of the focus areas are time bound with quantifiable goals and are intended to achieve outcomes both in the immediate term as well as the medium term.

Implemented together, the development plan will put India back on high growth path, revive the economy, boost job growth and deliver good governance to the citizens.

Download Development Plan in PDF Format

Share your views. Post your comments below.

Sign Out

Security code

Subscribe BJP Newsletter